Reflection on the 2nd Data Response

writing-with-pen

I was quite surprised at my 2nd Data Response grade. Last time I did it, I got below 80% so I had to take a re-test. However, I did really great on this time.

I think that I improved on this Data Response because I managed to spread time well. Last time, I did not have a time to do the 2nd question. So I got a really bad score. However, on  this one, I have managed well in order to save time for the 2nd question.

Another big improvement I think I made is that ‘I have answered all the questions.’ On the first Data Response, I have not been able to complete the answer that they have asked for. For example, I forgot to draw a diagram for some questions. However, on this test, I have been able to draw diagrams and give appropriate explanations for each.

I think I know what to do in Data Response now.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    11kimsa said,

    Parent:
    I am grad that you have improved on your test taking skills.
    Keep up the good work.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

